ALL WHITE EVERYTHING

Image

Over the weekend #H&M posted a photo of all white looks on their twitter. I’ve also seen this trend on the new Mango Summer Catalogue and Zara’s webpage too. The look is great, and kudos to those who can pull it off without any stains. I however, am at a loss with this look. I will always seem to either spill something on it, trip and fall in something, or sit on a dirty bench. I lack the poise to carry something like this off, so I stick to the safer alternative: off white and cream looks. Don’t get me wrong it’s still very risqué, but I have more chances of hiding that stain lol.

Leave a Reply

