You were born naked, everything else is just DRAG

Image

The beautiful RuPaul said the title of today’s look book. I am in awe with these drag queens because of their passion, their self expression, and their pride. They all come from different backgrounds, but what brings them together is their love of the craft. Creativity is the key to a successful drag queen, that and love for themselves. Just as Ru says “If you can’t love yourself, how the hell are you going to love somebody else. Can I get an Amen up in Here?”

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

7 thoughts on “You were born naked, everything else is just DRAG

    • Hey @planchagaz.info! The blog layout, is not made by me sadly lol I basically just spruced up a format, by changing some color schemes. I’ve blogged for a few years now, but as I said in my first article it wasn’t about anything serious. Thank you so much for stopping by, and please do keep reading!

Leave a Reply

